Fly wanna play some lihl again

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    FlytheHigh
    Participant

Tell us what other previous league or in-house experience you have: lihl, fbg
      Provide a list of aliases and other accounts. These are names that people might recognize you as: 93Fly, FckCptlsm
      Discord account:Niels#9336
      BattleTag on Bnet: Fly#23889
      If possible, provide a list of LIHL players who might know you or that you are acquainted with: too many to list lol
      Any additional information that you would like to provide: Hey friends, i started playing fbg 2 weeks ago and reached top 10 after a short amount of time. I didn’t plan joining lihl again initially because my 2nd stage of teacher education is starting in a couple of weeks which is very stressfull and i won’t be able to play a lot at that time. But after a lot of lihl-players asked me so nicely to try vouch again and i saw lihl needs some more players i just couldn’t resist giving it a shot. Since this vouch is very spontaneous i havent saved any replays at all. I don’t mind if you watch some random replays since it reflects my game to game skill way better. If replays are necessary, i can add some over the time. XoXo Fly

• This topic was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by Tin.
      • This topic was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by Tin.
      • This topic was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by Tin.
      viruskiril
      Participant

!support very good player

mslove
        Participant

just adding my 2 cents in here.

NIELS holy moly, this guy has my biggest respect!

He started like 1-2 weeks ago to play on the fbg bot.

He fking adepted to the meta/builds in less then 2-3days.

Making always pro calls and his builds is ezpz LIHL lvl.

He wont learn anything here in fbg anymore, its time for him to shine!

FlytheHigh
          Participant

Replays added below

Attachments:
            FlytheHigh
            Participant