Lihl Admin Request Monkeytown

First Blood Gaming Forums First Blood Gaming League Admin Applications Archive Lihl Admin Request Monkeytown

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    MonkeyTown
    Participant

Discord name:MonkeyTown#1202
      Warcraft 3 Battletag:MonkeyTown#21242
      League Administrator specialty (DotA/LIHL/FBG LTD):LIHL
      Introduction:
      Hi, i have played FBG for a while now and im pretty new to LIHL league. I enjoy playing the games where every player has a certain level on skill to keep playing with high standards. Since i have much spare time i could use them for the community. In the past i have already placed a fbg admin vouch request but because of personal issues with a current fbg admin regarding civilization wars that was a no go and i got rejected because we probably could not work as a team. It was totally fine for me because at that time the issues in fbg league was taken care of shortly after (unhandled trials, super low standards,etc).

In real life i work as an account manager, regarding sales and customer relationship. So in reality i talk a lot to people , face to face and i have been responsible in selling projects which i had to explain to the customer from A to Z. That is like exploring a company needs and explaining it to them while finding a fitting solution. Afterwards i am still responsible for the quality of our services and i stay in contact with them. Normally it goes well but i also have to face the conversations with the customer if they dont want to pay their invoices because they are not happy about the quality. Then you have to explore all communication and have to stand your guy if the customer is telling bullshit for example. What i want to say is that i work with many different people and have my way with them.