RebelofCarnage – Vouce request

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    RebelofCarnage
    Participant

Hi,

Not sure anyone here will know me, I’m a South African playing from China. 200 ping to EU and US. I’ve been playing since 2009 with some breaks in between. I played in South African in-house leagues. I was ranked second in the country for 3 consecutive years. My discord name is also RebelofCarnage. Recently I’ve only been playing on b.net. I win around 80%+ of my games. Today I matched with “Kappa” who introduced me to the League. I have attached a screenshot of our game together.

Please consider my application.

Attachments:
      Morning
      Participant

Hi RebelofCarnage,

Is there an entire game replay you could attach of one of your games rather than a screenshot? That would help us to get a better picture of your overall strength of play. Its hard to gauge support or not without a couple of game replays.

RebelofCarnage
        Participant

Attached the replay

Attachments:
          Morning
          Participant

Reviewed the replay,

You started WC on 1 when u had a free roll. You then rr later on into better units.
            You should rr on 1 if you have pure trash as you said. You can drop stuff then roll. Your placement and builds per level also seem a bit poor. You decide to add ywd+wanderer on 3 then an upped banshee on 4 after u rr into necro ea tribe. You then ob for 7 hold with a build that would have leaked to furmit. You continue to ob through 10. 6/1 on 10 is untolerable. (Upgrading wanderer -> Soul of hero for some reason)
            Overall based on this reply seems like you have a long way to go.

RebelofCarnage
            Participant