Vouch Request

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    powerofdeath
    Participant

Tell us what other previous league or in-house experience you have: I am currently 1200+ elo in FBG, been consistently at 60% winrate.
      Provide a list of aliases and other accounts. These are names that people might recognize you as: powerofdeath
      Discord account: powerofdeath
      BattleTag on Bnet: powerofdeath#1785
      If possible, provide a list of LIHL players who might know you or that you are acquainted with: I played with Clickz in tournament from 6 months ago I forgot how long ago. I probably played with few LIHLs that play a lot of FBGs like sebas, kooze, during late night NA hours.
      Any additional information that you would like to provide: This is my first time applying so let me know what I need to improve on if denied. I am always trying to make myself better with every games, and each game is a learning experience.

I linked to a replay where I was engineer yolo. I had a very OP push such as 7/2 on 4 into 7/3 on 5. I was able to go 7/6 on lvl 9 and send 6 wyverns, into a very OP re lvl 10 with 7/8.

Let me know if you need more replays. Rogey said 1 replay for 1100+ elo, and 3 replays for 1300+ elo. Im still only 1200+

• This topic was modified 8 months, 2 weeks ago by Clickz.
      • This topic was modified 8 months, 2 weeks ago by Clickz.
      Attachments:
      powerofdeath
      Participant

I will add more replays tonight

powerofdeath
        Participant

I placed ghoul and RR, and had even more trash of a roll.

I added mermaid at 2, and placed crabs, which I eventually sold for Seagiants 5 and 2nd seagiant 7.

I was 7/3 at lvl 7, and decided to hero for 10 with 2 hydras ghoul and mermaid.

powerofdeath
          Participant

I started with SM lvl 1. risked huge lvl 2 for TS lvl 3, and I added TS lvl 5 6 7 for OB.

Attachments:
            Clickz
            Participant

Ghoul start:

You drop ghoul and roll into: